BIO

When you're looking for a band in the Texas area, one name stands out above the rest. The Emotions!. Their reputation for excellence, professionalism and pure entertainment make them the number one choice in bands. From Dallas to San Antonio to Houston and all towns around and between, The Emotions have entertained hundreds of thousands of people in the state of Texas. They hold more attendance records in the area than any other band ever and continue to set records at their show frequently. They also perform at private parties, corporate parties, rodeos, weddings, church picnics and charity events.

EVENTS

BOOK US FOR YOUR NEXT EVENT!

WEDDINGS

GALAS

PRIVATE & CORP.

PARTIES

Upcoming Events

  • ANGLETON, TX
    Fri, Jan 22
    Kicks Club
    Jan 22, 7:00 PM
    Kicks Club, 139 County Rd 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA
    Share
  • Scotty's Saloon
    Fri, Jan 29
    Scotty's Saloon at OTP
    Jan 29, 8:00 PM
    Scotty's Saloon at OTP, 114 Agnes Rd, Richmond, TX 77469, USA
    Dancing, Drinking and Fun!!
    Share
  • Drifter's Hall
    Sat, Jan 30
    Port Lavaca
    Jan 30, 8:00 PM – Jan 31, 12:00 AM
    Port Lavaca, Port Lavaca, TX 77979, USA
    Share
  • BREEZY'S BAR AND GRILL
    Sat, Feb 06
    Victoria
    Feb 06, 9:00 PM – Feb 07, 1:30 AM
    Victoria, Victoria, TX, USA
    Share
  • Private Wedding
    Sat, Feb 13
    New Ulm
    Feb 13, 7:00 PM
    New Ulm, New Ulm, TX 78950, USA
    Share
  • Drifter Hall
    Sat, Feb 20
    Port Lavaca
    Feb 20, 8:30 PM – Feb 21, 12:30 AM
    Port Lavaca, Port Lavaca, TX 77979, USA
    Share
  • Private Wedding
    Sat, Feb 27
    Hughes Manor
    Feb 27, 7:00 PM
    Hughes Manor, 2811 Washington Ave, Houston, TX 77007, USA
    Share
  • Kicks Club
    Fri, Mar 05
    Angleton
    Mar 05, 9:00 PM – Mar 06, 1:00 AM
    Angleton, Angleton, TX 77515, USA
    Dancing, Drinking, and Fun!!
    Share
  • Private Wedding
    Sat, Mar 06
    High Hill
    Mar 06, 7:00 PM
    High Hill, High Hill, TX 78956, USA
    Share
  • PRIVATE WEIMAR HS PROM
    Sun, Mar 14
    Weimar
    Mar 14, 7:00 PM
    Weimar, Weimar, TX 78962, USA
    Share
  • Private Wedding
    Sat, Mar 20
    Victoria
    Mar 20, 7:00 PM
    Victoria, Victoria, TX, USA
    Share
  • Scotty's Saloon
    Fri, Mar 26
    Old Trading Post
    Mar 26, 8:30 PM – Mar 27, 12:30 AM
    Old Trading Post, 9903 FM 2759 Rd, Booth, TX 77469, USA
    Share
  • Private Wedding
    Sat, Mar 27
    Victoria
    Mar 27, 7:00 PM
    Victoria, Victoria, TX, USA
    Share
  • Private Wedding
    Sat, Apr 10
    Boerne
    Apr 10, 7:00 PM
    Boerne, Boerne, TX 78006, USA
    Share
  • Private Wedding
    Sat, Apr 17
    Cuero
    Apr 17, 7:00 PM
    Cuero, Cuero, TX 77954, USA
    Share
  • KIck's Club
    Fri, Apr 23
    Angleton
    Apr 23, 9:00 PM – Apr 24, 1:00 AM
    Angleton, Angleton, TX 77515, USA
    Share
  • Drifter Hall
    Sat, Apr 24
    Port Lavaca
    Apr 24, 8:30 PM – Apr 25, 12:30 AM
    Port Lavaca, Port Lavaca, TX 77979, USA
    Share
  • Private Wedding
    Sat, May 01
    Helotes
    May 01, 7:00 PM
    Helotes, Helotes, TX, USA
    Share
  • Private Wedding
    Sat, May 08
    East Bernard
    May 08, 7:00 PM
    East Bernard, East Bernard, TX 77435, USA
    Share
  • Private Wedding
    Sat, May 15
    Spring Branch
    May 15, 7:00 PM
    Spring Branch, Spring Branch, TX 78070, USA
    Share
  • SCHROEDER HALL
    Fri, May 21
    Goliad
    May 21, 8:30 PM – May 22, 12:30 AM
    Goliad, Goliad, TX 77963, USA
    Share
  • Cuero Graduation Party
    Sat, May 22
    Cuero
    May 22, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    Cuero, Cuero, TX 77954, USA
    Share
  • Swiss Alp Dancehall Picture Mixer !!!
    Wed, May 26
    Swiss Alp
    May 26, 8:30 PM – May 27, 12:00 AM
    Swiss Alp, Swiss Alp, TX 78956, USA
    Get your picture taken to share with friends!!!
    Share
  • City Celebration
    Fri, May 28
    Lake Jackson
    May 28, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
    Lake Jackson, Lake Jackson, TX, USA
    Share
  • Lost Lagoon
    Sat, May 29
    El Campo
    May 29, 3:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    El Campo, El Campo, TX 77437, USA
    The Emotions have sold out the last 5 shows they have performed at Lost Lagoon so get your reservations in now!!
    Share
  • Shiner Church Picnic
    Sun, May 30
    Shiner
    May 30, 8:30 PM – May 31, 12:30 AM
    Shiner, Shiner, TX 77984, USA
    Share
  • Swiss Alp Dancehall Neon Night
    Wed, Jun 02
    Swiss Alp
    Jun 02, 8:30 PM – Jun 03, 12:00 AM
    Swiss Alp, Swiss Alp, TX 78956, USA
    NEON NIGHT!!!!
    Share
  • Private Wedding
    Fri, Jun 04
    Brenham, TX 77833, USA
    Jun 04, 7:00 PM
    Brenham, TX 77833, USA
    Share
  • Swiss Alp Dancehall La Hora Loca
    Wed, Jun 09
    Swiss Alp
    Jun 09, 8:30 PM – Jun 10, 12:00 AM
    Swiss Alp, Swiss Alp, TX 78956, USA
    LA HORA LOCA!!!!!!!
    Share
  • Kicks Club
    Fri, Jun 11
    Angleton
    Jun 11, 9:00 PM – Jun 12, 1:00 AM
    Angleton, Angleton, TX 77515, USA
    Share
  • Private Wedding
    Sat, Jun 12
    Brookshire
    Jun 12, 7:00 PM
    Brookshire, Brookshire, TX 77423, USA
    Share
  • Swiss Alp Dancehall
    Wed, Jun 16
    Swiss Alp
    Jun 16, 8:30 PM – Jun 17, 12:00 AM
    Swiss Alp, Swiss Alp, TX 78956, USA
    Share
  • Private Wedding
    Sat, Jun 19
    Aubrey
    Jun 19, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Aubrey, Aubrey, TX, USA
    Cole and Megan
    Share
  • Swss Alp Dancehall
    Wed, Jun 23
    Swiss Alp
    Jun 23, 8:30 PM – Jun 24, 12:00 AM
    Swiss Alp, Swiss Alp, TX 78956, USA
    Share
  • Luling Watermelon Thump
    Thu, Jun 24
    Luling
    Jun 24, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Luling, Luling, TX 78648, USA
    Share
  • Lost Lagoon
    Sat, Jun 26
    El Campo
    Jun 26, 3:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    El Campo, El Campo, TX 77437, USA
    Share
  • Swiss Alp Dancehall
    Wed, Jun 30
    Swiss Alp
    Jun 30, 8:30 PM – Jul 01, 12:00 AM
    Swiss Alp, Swiss Alp, TX 78956, USA
    Share
  • Shiner Half Moon Holidays
    Fri, Jul 02
    Shiner
    Jul 02, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    Shiner, Shiner, TX 77984, USA
    Share
  • Private Party
    Sat, Jul 03
    Sargent
    Jul 03, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Sargent, Sargent, TX 77414, USA
    Share
  • Swiss Alp Dancehall
    Wed, Jul 07
    Swiss Alp, TX 78956, USA
    Jul 07, 8:30 PM – Jul 08, 12:00 AM
    Swiss Alp, TX 78956, USA
    Share
  • Swiss Alp Dancehall
    Wed, Jul 14
    Swiss Alp
    Jul 14, 8:30 PM – Jul 15, 12:00 AM
    Swiss Alp, Swiss Alp, TX 78956, USA
    Share
  • Lost Lagoon
    Sat, Jul 17
    El Campo
    Jul 17, 3:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    El Campo, El Campo, TX 77437, USA
    Share
  • Swiss Alp Dancehall
    Wed, Jul 21
    Swiss Alp
    Jul 21, 8:30 PM – Jul 22, 12:00 AM
    Swiss Alp, Swiss Alp, TX 78956, USA
    Share
  • Private Wedding
    Sat, Jul 24
    Schulenburg, TX 78956, USA
    Jul 24, 7:00 PM
    Schulenburg, TX 78956, USA
    Share
  • Swiss Alp Dancehall
    Wed, Jul 28
    Swiss Alp
    Jul 28, 8:30 PM – Jul 29, 12:00 AM
    Swiss Alp, Swiss Alp, TX 78956, USA
    Share
  • Swiss Alp Dancehall
    Wed, Aug 04
    Swiss Alp
    Aug 04, 8:30 PM – Aug 05, 12:00 AM
    Swiss Alp, Swiss Alp, TX 78956, USA
    Share
  • Swiss Alp Dancehall
    Wed, Aug 11
    Swiss Alp
    Aug 11, 8:30 PM – Aug 12, 12:00 AM
    Swiss Alp, Swiss Alp, TX 78956, USA
    Share
  • Swiss Alp Dancehall
    Wed, Aug 18
    Swiss Alp
    Aug 18, 8:30 PM – Aug 19, 12:00 AM
    Swiss Alp, Swiss Alp, TX 78956, USA
    Share
  • Fayette County Fair
    Fri, Sep 03
    La Grange
    Sep 03, 7:00 PM
    La Grange, La Grange, TX 78945, USA
    Share
  • Shiner Church Picnic
    Sun, Sep 05
    Shiner
    Sep 05, 7:00 PM
    Shiner, Shiner, TX 77984, USA
    Share
  • Private Wedding
    Sat, Sep 25
    San Antonio
    Sep 25, 7:00 PM
    San Antonio, San Antonio, TX, USA
    Share
  • Private Wedding
    Sat, Oct 09
    Magnolia
    Oct 09, 7:00 PM
    Magnolia, Magnolia, TX, USA
    Share
  • Private Wedding
    Sat, Oct 16
    Angleton
    Oct 16, 7:00 PM
    Angleton, Angleton, TX 77515, USA
    Share
  • Private Wedding
    Sat, Oct 23
    Shiner
    Oct 23, 7:00 PM
    Shiner, Shiner, TX 77984, USA
    Share
  • Corporate Party
    Wed, Nov 03
    San Antonio
    Nov 03, 7:00 PM
    San Antonio, San Antonio, TX, USA
    Share
  • Private Wedding
    Sat, Nov 06
    Panna Maria
    Nov 06, 7:00 PM
    Panna Maria, Panna Maria, TX, USA
    Share
  • Private Wedding
    Sat, Nov 20
    Waxahachie
    Nov 20, 7:00 PM
    Waxahachie, Waxahachie, TX, USA
    Share
  • Swiss Alp Dancehall
    Wed, Nov 24
    Swiss Alp
    Nov 24, 8:30 PM – Nov 25, 12:00 AM
    Swiss Alp, Swiss Alp, TX 78956, USA
    Thanksgiving Party!!!!!!
    Share
  • PRIVATE WEDDING
    Sat, Nov 27
    Wied
    Nov 27, 7:00 PM
    Wied, Wied, TX 77964, USA
    Share
  • J5 Tractors Corporate Party
    Sat, Dec 11
    College Station-Bryan, TX
    Dec 11, 7:00 PM
    College Station-Bryan, TX, College Station-Bryan, TX, TX, USA
    Share
  • Swiss Alp Dancehall
    Wed, Dec 29
    Swiss Alp
    Dec 29, 8:30 PM – Dec 30, 12:00 AM
    Swiss Alp, Swiss Alp, TX 78956, USA
    Christmas Party!!!!!
    Share

JOIN THE FAMILY

Booking

Mark Hybner

361-772-5678 

mhybner@hybnerent.com

© 2023 by Kody Hanson. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Snapchat
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Facebook