THE EMOTIONS

qcVudBBw.jpeg

BIO

When you're looking for a band in the Texas area, one name stands out above the rest. The Emotions!. Their reputation for excellence, professionalism and pure entertainment make them the number one choice in bands. From Dallas to San Antonio to Houston and all towns around and between, The Emotions have entertained hundreds of thousands of people in the state of Texas. They hold more attendance records in the area than any other band ever and continue to set records at their show frequently. They also perform at private parties, corporate parties, rodeos, weddings, church picnics and charity events.

Tour Dates

  • Private Wedding
    Sat, Jan 22
    Montgomery
    Jan 22, 7:00 PM
    Montgomery, 27135 Old Hwy 105 W, Montgomery, TX 77316, USA
    Share
  • Inez Community Center
    Sat, Jan 29
    Inez
    Jan 29, 8:00 PM
    Inez, 2511 Garcitas Creek Rd, Inez, TX 77968, USA
    Tickets are only $10.00
    Share
  • Dirty South
    Fri, Feb 04
    Angleton
    Feb 04, 9:30 PM – Feb 05, 12:30 AM
    Angleton, 116 N Velasco St, Angleton, TX 77515, USA
    Share
  • Texas Ranch Club
    Fri, Feb 11
    Kingsville
    Feb 11, 10:00 PM – Feb 13, 1:50 AM
    Kingsville, 406 N 6th St, Kingsville, TX 78363, USA
    Share
  • Private Wedding
    Sat, Feb 12
    Luling
    Feb 12, 7:00 PM
    Luling, Luling, TX 78648, USA
    Share
  • Private
    Sat, Feb 19
    Private
    Feb 19, 7:00 PM
    Private, Private
    Share
  • HLSR BBQ Cookoff
    Thu, Feb 24
    Houston
    Feb 24, 7:00 PM
    Houston, Houston, TX, USA
    Share
  • HLSR BBQ Cookoff
    Fri, Feb 25
    Houston
    Feb 25, 7:00 PM
    Houston, Houston, TX, USA
    Share
  • HLSR BBQ Cookoff
    Sat, Feb 26
    Houston
    Feb 26, 7:00 PM
    Houston, Houston, TX, USA
    Share
  • HLSR Wine Garden
    Sat, Mar 05
    Houston
    Mar 05, 7:00 PM
    Houston, Houston, TX, USA
    Share
  • The Weinberg
    Sat, Mar 12
    Bryan
    Mar 12, 7:00 PM
    Bryan, 7786 Kurten Cemetery Rd, Bryan, TX 77808, USA
    Share
  • Private Wedding
    Fri, Mar 18
    Corpus Christi
    Mar 18, 7:00 PM
    Corpus Christi, 100 N Shoreline Blvd, Corpus Christi, TX 78401, USA
    Share
  • Private Wedding
    Sat, Mar 19
    Montgomery
    Mar 19, 7:00 PM
    Montgomery, 13576 Forest Ln, Montgomery, TX 77356, USA
    Share
  • Inez Community Center Dance and Party
    Apr 02, 8:00 PM
    Inez, 2511 Garcitas Creek Rd, Inez, TX 77968, USA
    Tickets only $10.00
    Share
  • Texas Zoo Gala
    Fri, Apr 08
    Victoria
    Apr 08, 7:00 PM
    Victoria, 110 Memorial Dr, Victoria, TX 77901, USA
    Share
  • Falls City Community Center BIG Easter Dance
    Apr 16, 8:00 PM
    Falls City, 306 W Front St, Falls City, TX 78113, USA
    Share
  • Private Wedding
    Sat, Apr 23
    Montgomery
    Apr 23, 7:00 PM
    Montgomery, 27135 Old Hwy 105 W, Montgomery, TX 77316, USA
    Share
  • Blue Bonnet Palace
    Sat, Apr 30
    Selma
    Apr 30, 8:00 PM
    Selma, 17630 Lookout Rd, Selma, TX 78154, USA
    Share

EVENTS

BOOK US FOR YOUR NEXT EVENT!

WEDDINGS

PRIVATE & CORP.

PARTIES

Read More