THE EMOTIONS

BIO

When you're looking for a band in the Texas area, one name stands out above the rest. The Emotions!. Their reputation for excellence, professionalism and pure entertainment make them the number one choice in bands. From Dallas to San Antonio to Houston and all towns around and between, The Emotions have entertained hundreds of thousands of people in the state of Texas. They hold more attendance records in the area than any other band ever and continue to set records at their show frequently. They also perform at private parties, corporate parties, rodeos, weddings, church picnics and charity events.

Tour Dates

  • Swiss Alp Dancehall
    Wed, Jul 28
    Swiss Alp
    Jul 28, 8:30 PM – Jul 29, 12:00 AM
    Swiss Alp, Swiss Alp, TX 78956, USA
    Share
  • Inez Community Center
    Thu, Jul 29
    Inez
    Jul 29, 8:30 PM – 8:35 PM
    Inez, 2511 Garcitas Creek Rd, Inez, TX 77968, USA
    Share
  • Breezy's
    Fri, Jul 30
    Victoria
    Jul 30, 8:30 PM – Jul 31, 12:30 AM
    Victoria, 13869 US-77 N, Victoria, TX 77904, USA
    Share
  • Drifter's Hall
    Sat, Jul 31
    Port Lavaca
    Jul 31, 8:30 PM – Aug 01, 12:30 AM
    Port Lavaca, 5287 FM 3084, Port Lavaca, TX 77979, USA
    Share
  • Swiss Alp Dancehall
    Wed, Aug 04
    Swiss Alp
    Aug 04, 8:30 PM – Aug 05, 12:00 AM
    Swiss Alp, Swiss Alp, TX 78956, USA
    Share
  • STUFF THE BUS
    Sat, Aug 07
    The Silos on 77
    Aug 07, 7:00 PM
    The Silos on 77, 1031 Co Rd 223, Giddings, TX 78942, USA
    SCHOOL SUPPLY DRIVE
    Share
  • Swiss Alp Dancehall
    Wed, Aug 11
    Swiss Alp
    Aug 11, 8:30 PM – Aug 12, 12:00 AM
    Swiss Alp, Swiss Alp, TX 78956, USA
    Share
  • PRIVATE WEDDING
    Sat, Aug 21
    Dripping Springs
    Aug 21, 7:00 PM
    Dripping Springs, 250 S Canyonwood Dr, Dripping Springs, TX 78620, USA
    Share
  • Scotty's Saloon
    Fri, Aug 27
    Richmond
    Aug 27, 8:00 PM – 11:59 PM
    Richmond, 114 Agnes Rd, Richmond, TX 77469, USA
    Share
  • Drifter's Hall
    Sat, Aug 28
    Port Lavaca
    Aug 28, 8:30 PM – Aug 29, 12:30 AM
    Port Lavaca, 5287 FM 3084, Port Lavaca, TX 77979, USA
    Share
  • Fayette County Fair
    Fri, Sep 03
    La Grange
    Sep 03, 7:00 PM
    La Grange, La Grange, TX 78945, USA
    Share
  • Shiner Church Picnic
    Sun, Sep 05
    Shiner
    Sep 05, 7:00 PM
    Shiner, Shiner, TX 77984, USA
    Share
  • Drifter's Hall
    Sat, Sep 11
    Port Lavaca
    Sep 11, 8:30 PM – Sep 12, 12:30 AM
    Port Lavaca, 5287 FM 3084, Port Lavaca, TX 77979, USA
    Share
  • Yoakum Hometown Street Dance
    Sep 18, 7:00 PM – 11:59 PM
    Yoakum, Yoakum, TX 77995, USA
    Share
  • Private Wedding
    Sat, Sep 25
    San Antonio
    Sep 25, 7:00 PM
    San Antonio, San Antonio, TX, USA
    Share
  • Scotty's Saloon
    Fri, Oct 01
    Richmond
    Oct 01, 8:00 PM – 8:05 PM
    Richmond, 114 Agnes Rd, Richmond, TX 77469, USA
    Share
  • Private Wedding
    Fri, Oct 08
    Brenham
    Oct 08, 7:00 PM
    Brenham, 8351 TX-105, Brenham, TX 77833, USA
    Share
  • Private Wedding
    Sat, Oct 09
    Magnolia
    Oct 09, 7:00 PM
    Magnolia, Magnolia, TX, USA
    Share

EVENTS

BOOK US FOR YOUR NEXT EVENT!

WEDDINGS

PRIVATE & CORP.

PARTIES

Read More