top of page

Tour Dates

  • Private Party
    Sat, Feb 04
    Shiner
    Feb 04, 7:00 PM
    Shiner, Shiner, TX 77984, USA
    Share
  • Palacios Harmony Club Gala
    Sat, Feb 11
    Palacios
    Feb 11, 8:00 PM – 11:50 PM
    Palacios, 2401 Perryman Ave, Palacios, TX 77465, USA
    Share
  • Private
    Sat, Feb 18
    Midfield
    Feb 18, 7:00 PM
    Midfield, 1796 State Hwy 71, Midfield, TX 77458, USA
    Share
  • Houston Rodeo BBQ
    Thu, Feb 23
    Houston
    Feb 23, 7:00 PM
    Houston, NRG Pkwy, Houston, TX 77054, USA
    Share
  • Houston Rodeo BBQ
    Fri, Feb 24
    Houston
    Feb 24, 7:00 PM
    Houston, NRG Pkwy, Houston, TX 77054, USA
    Share
  • Houston Rodeo BBQ
    Sat, Feb 25
    Houston
    Feb 25, 7:00 PM
    Houston, NRG Pkwy, Houston, TX 77054, USA
    Share
  • Houston Rodeo Wine Garden
    Thu, Mar 02
    Houston
    Mar 02, 7:00 PM
    Houston, NRG Pkwy, Houston, TX 77054, USA
    Share
  • Fairchild Fire Department Benefit
    Mar 04, 7:00 PM
    Needville, 13631 TX-36, Needville, TX 77461, USA
    Share
  • Bluebonnet Palace
    Sat, Mar 11
    Selma
    Mar 11, 7:00 PM
    Selma, 17630 Lookout Rd, Selma, TX 78154, USA
    Share
  • Diamond I Venue Dime Box
    Fri, Mar 17
    Dime Box
    Mar 17, 8:30 PM – 11:59 PM
    Dime Box, 1081 Co Rd 425, Dime Box, TX 77853, USA
    Share
  • Wine Walk Downtown Rosenberg
    Sat, Mar 18
    Rosenberg
    Mar 18, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
    Rosenberg, Rosenberg, TX, USA
    Share
  • Houston Rodeo Wine Garden
    Sun, Mar 19
    Houston
    Mar 19, 7:00 PM
    Houston, NRG Pkwy, Houston, TX 77054, USA
    Share
  • Private
    Sat, Mar 25
    DeWitt County
    Mar 25, 7:00 PM
    DeWitt County, Community Hall Rd, Texas 78164, USA
    Share
  • Victoria Zoo Gala
    Fri, Apr 14
    Victoria
    Apr 14, 7:00 PM
    Victoria, 110 Memorial Dr, Victoria, TX 77901, USA
    Share
  • Bluebonnet Palace
    Sat, Apr 15
    Selma
    Apr 15, 7:00 PM
    Selma, 17630 Lookout Rd, Selma, TX 78154, USA
    Share
  • Private
    Fri, May 05
    Rosenberg
    May 05, 7:00 PM
    Rosenberg, Fairgrounds Rd, Rosenberg, TX, USA
    Share
  • Cuero Appreciation Party
    Fri, May 12
    Cuero
    May 12, 7:00 PM
    Cuero, Cuero, TX 77954, USA
    Share
  • Gedenke Festival
    Sat, May 13
    Weimar
    May 13, 7:00 PM
    Weimar, Weimar, TX 78962, USA
    Share
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
bottom of page