• Instagram
  • Facebook

Tour Dates

  • Fri, Apr 23
    Meadows Place
    Apr 23, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Meadows Place, 12001 Brighton Ln, Meadows Place, TX 77477, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Apr 24
    Port Lavaca
    Apr 24, 8:30 PM – Apr 25, 12:30 AM
    Port Lavaca, Port Lavaca, TX 77979, USA
    Share
  • Sat, May 01
    Helotes
    May 01, 7:00 PM
    Helotes, Helotes, TX, USA
    Share
  • Wed, May 05
    Rosenberg
    May 05, 6:00 PM
    Rosenberg, 3010 Bamore Rd, Rosenberg, TX 77471, USA
    Share
  • Sat, May 08
    East Bernard
    May 08, 7:00 PM
    East Bernard, East Bernard, TX 77435, USA
    Share
  • Sat, May 15
    Spring Branch
    May 15, 7:00 PM
    Spring Branch, Spring Branch, TX 78070, USA
    Share
  • Fri, May 21
    Dubina
    May 21, 9:00 PM – May 22, 1:00 AM
    Dubina, Dubina, TX 78962, USA
    Share
  • Sat, May 22
    Cuero
    May 22, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    Cuero, Cuero, TX 77954, USA
    Share
  • May 26, 8:30 PM – May 27, 12:00 AM
    Swiss Alp, Swiss Alp, TX 78956, USA
    Get your picture taken to share with friends!!!
    Share
  • Fri, May 28
    Lake Jackson
    May 28, 7:30 PM – 10:30 PM
    Lake Jackson, Lake Jackson, TX, USA
    Share
  • Sat, May 29
    El Campo
    May 29, 3:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    El Campo, El Campo, TX 77437, USA
    The Emotions have sold out the last 5 shows they have performed at Lost Lagoon so get your reservations in now!!
    Share
  • Sun, May 30
    Shiner
    May 30, 8:30 PM – May 31, 12:30 AM
    Shiner, Shiner, TX 77984, USA
    Share
  • Wed, Jun 02
    Swiss Alp
    Jun 02, 8:30 PM – Jun 03, 12:00 AM
    Swiss Alp, Swiss Alp, TX 78956, USA
    NEON NIGHT!!!!
    Share
  • Thu, Jun 03
    Inez
    Jun 03, 8:30 PM – Jun 04, 12:00 PM
    Inez, 2511 Garcitas Creek Rd, Inez, TX 77968, USA
    Share
  • Fri, Jun 04
    Brenham, TX 77833, USA
    Jun 04, 7:00 PM
    Brenham, TX 77833, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Jun 05
    Kyle
    Jun 05, 7:00 PM
    Kyle, Kyle, TX, USA
    Share
  • Jun 09, 8:30 PM – Jun 10, 12:00 AM
    Swiss Alp, Swiss Alp, TX 78956, USA
    LA HORA LOCA!!!!!!!
    Share
  • Thu, Jun 10
    Inez
    Jun 10, 8:30 PM – 11:59 PM CDT
    Inez, 2511 Garcitas Creek Rd, Inez, TX 77968, USA
    Share

JOIN THE FAMILY

Booking

Mark Hybner

361-772-5678 

mhybner@hybnerent.com

© 2023 by Kody Hanson. Proudly created with Wix.com